Healthy Living, Healthy Family











{May 29, 2008}   What did I eat today?

I’m not going to post what I eat every single day but today was a great example day so here we go!

Green Smoothie for breakfast

Almonds for a snack

Big green salad with spouts and home made dressing

Snacks – walnuts, dried cherries, an apple

Before my workout – a banana

Workout – worked out with my trainer, did core strengthening, and then did more cardio whew!!

Dinner – The Raw Korma and the raw ice cream recipes I just posted – both very very yummy!!

Almost all raw foods today! (just the almond butter in the ice cream wasn’t really “raw”) Hurray!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
